Campaigns overview

Thumbnail

In the main menu, you'll find Campaigns – there, you can create, edit and manage your campaigns that will be broadcast at your locations.

Quick overview

Create and manage the campaigns you would like to have broadcast for your guests to connect to, and customize them to your needs.

Required:

  • Active MyWiFi plan.

Campaigns overview

Campaigns in your main menu will list your campaigns; from here, you can manage all their details.
blobid0.gif

Campaign management overview

You can quickly access each of your campaigns from this list. 

mceclip1.png

Create campaigns

You can create new campaigns by clicking Create From.
mceclip2.png

Campaign search bar

You can use the search bar to quickly find the campaign you want to manage. Once you have over ten campaigns, the search bar can become an essential tool to rapidly find, edit, and manage a campaign.
mceclip3.png

Campaign opt-in forms

Within the list of campaigns you will see a badge when a campaign has the opt-in option enabled.mceclip10.png

Campaign login options

Within the list of campaigns, you can see which login options you have enabled for the campaign.

mceclip11.png

Campaign location

Within the list of campaigns, you can see which location the campaign is currently running on.mceclip9.png

Edit campaign

Within the campaigns list, you can click Edit Campaign to make changes to the campaign, including changing the SSID, login options and more.

mceclip4.png

 

Campaign preview

Within the list of campaigns, you can also preview the campaign login and thank you pages by clicking the view icon. You can also see the preview within the campaign dashboard.
mceclip1.png

 

Campaign preview link

You can also click the Preview Link icon, which will open a new page and display the campaign. This link can also be sent to possible clients for them to see what their campaign might look like.

mceclip13.png

Duplicate Campaign

You can quickly duplicate a campaign to be used with the same or another client. Click the duplicate icon and your campaign will be replicated with the same layout and options enabled.

mceclip5.png

 

Delete Campaign

You can remove a campaign by clicking the trash icon. Once deleted, the campaign will no longer be available -- if it was the active campaign for one of your locations, that location will display a blank default campaign.

mceclip14.pngNeed Help?

If you have any questions, please contact our support team by clicking the support icon located in the bottom right-hand corner of this page.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.