If you need to delete a campaign from your dashboard, it's a simple process!
If you delete the active campaign for one of your active locations, guests will immediately see a system-wide default campaign:
Deleting a campaign
- Select Campaigns from the main menu.
- Find the campaign you want to delete and click the Trash icon.
- Click Yes to delete the campaign.
If you have any questions, please contact our support team by clicking the support icon located in the bottom right-hand corner of this page.