Security concerns have these disabled
The custom MyWiFi firmware disables the reset button found on your router. This is for security reasons -- this will prevent external users from directly connecting.
To perform a reset, power cycle your router by unplugging the power for 20 seconds and then plugging it back in. You'll need to wait approximately 5-7 minutes to reconnect to the platform.
If you have any questions, please contact our support team by clicking the support icon located in the bottom right-hand corner of this page.