Locations overview

In the main menu of your dashboard, you'll find Locations – where you can create and manage everything that is associated with each of your locations.

 Locations overview

blobid0.gif

Go to Locations in the main menu.

menu-locations.jpg

This will display your locations. mceclip0.png

Locations management overview

You can quickly access various aspects of each location, as well as add new ones.

mceclip1.png

Add location

You can add new locations to your dashboard by clicking the Add New Location button. 
mceclip0.png

Location search bar

You can use the search bar to quickly find the location you want. Once you have over 20 locations, the search bar can become an essential tool to rapidly find, edit and manage your locations.
mceclip2.png

Assign and edit campaigns

You can add, manage, and customize the current campaign by clicking the Assign or Edit link. 

locations-edit.jpg

Assign and edit devices

You can assign or edit devices by clicking the Assign or Edit link.

locations-assinglink.jpg

Location dashboard

You can quickly access the location dashboard and view details about performance, metrics, social logins, online guests as well as new or returning guests to the location, by clicking the dashboard icon.

location-dashicon.jpg

Location contacts

You can view a list of location contacts, as well as view their user profiles and details, by clicking the contacts icon. 

location-clientsicon.jpg

Location reports

You can view location statistics and have a visual overview of the number of guests, and more, by clicking the report icon.

location-analyticsicon.jpg

Location timeline

You can view recent logs and real-time guest logins, as well as detailed information about each login, by clicking the timeline icon.

locations-timelineicon.jpg

Location devices

You can view and edit the devices assigned to a location and their settings by clicking the devices icon.

locations-devicesicon.jpg

Location settings

You can change and schedule campaigns, edit location details, and more by clicking the settings icon.

locations-settingsicon.jpg

Delete your location

You can safely remove any location by clicking delete; this will ask for confirmation and then permanently delete the location.

locations-deleteicon.jpg

Warning

Deleting a location will immediately stop the device from broadcasting the campaign.

 

Need Help?

If you have any questions, please contact our support team by clicking the support icon located in the bottom right-hand corner of this page.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.